The Hagwood Trilogy Thorn Ogres of Hagwood
Tales  From The Wyrd Museum   The Woven Path   The Raven's Knot  
The Dark Portal
The Crystal Prison
The Deptford Histories   The Alchymist's Cat   The Oaken Throne   Thomas
The Deptford Mouselets   Fleabee's Fortune   Whortle's Hope    
The Whitby Witches   The Whitby Witches   A Warlock in Whitby   The Whitby Child
The I ntrigues of the Reflected Realm   Deathscent